

## 5 Cyclone Squadron Royal Canadian Air Cadets



SPONSORING COMMITTEE ELECTIONS - MINUTES						
Date	Tuesday, May 16, 2017	Time	1900-1940 hrs			
Purpose	Elections	Location	Embrun Arena, Embrun, Ontario			
Present	Executive: Chair: Kim Ferguson Co-Chair: Marie-Helene De Quimper Secretary: Kiersten Burke Parent Coordinator: Cheryl Burke	Josee Robichaud Andre Guilbault Sylvia Theriault Stephanie Schan Pam Furlong Tammy Jennifer McDonald Matthew McDonald Lizette Solie Kimble Karen Humber Diana Roque				

Nominee	First Motion	Second Motion
Josee Robichaud	Kim Ferguson	Andre Guilbault
Moved for Chair by Kim		
Ferguson		
Cheryl Burke	Marie-Helene De Quimper	Kiersten Burke
Moved for Director by Kim		
Ferguson		
Kiersten Burke	Cheryl Burke	Stephanie Schan
Moved for Secretary by Pam		
Furlong		
Andre Guilbault	Kim Ferguson	Sylvia Theriualt
Moved for Treasurer by		
Stephanie Schan		
Sylvia Theriault	Kim Ferguson	Diana Roque
Moved for Director by Kim		
Ferguson		
Stephanie Schan	Kim Ferguson	Pam Furlong
Moved for Director by Kim		
Ferguson		
Pam Furlong	Marie-Helene De Quimper	Kim Ferguson
Moved for First Vice Chair by		
Josee Robichaud		

Nominee	First Motion	Second Motion
Kim Ferguson	Sylvia Theriault	Stephanie Schan
Tammy	Jennifer McDonald	Pam Furlong
Moved for Director by Pam		
Furlong		
Jennifer McDonald	Tammy	Marie-Helene De Quimper
Moved for Second Vice-Chair		
by Kim Ferguson		
Art Porteous	Stephanie Schan	Kim Ferguson
Matthew McDonald	Jennifer McDonald	Cheryl Burke
Lizette	Karen Humber	Marie-Helene De Quimper
Moved for Director by Jennifer		
McDonald		
Solie Kimble	Diana Roque	Lizette
Moved for Director by Tammy		

Kiersten Burke Sponsoring Committee - Secretary